Våre medarbeidere

Torbjørn Foss

Daglig leder

Mobil: 911 49 588
E-post: torbjorn.foss@fyllingenmaskin.no

Lars Stemland

Driftssjef/Prosjektleder

Mobil: 908 73 115
E-post: lars.stemland@fyllingenmaskin.no

Tore Løseth

Økonomisjef

Mobil: 974 63 408
E-post: tore.loseth@fmgruppen.no

Linn Schrøder

HMSK-leder

Mobil: 470 60 784
E-post: linn.schroder@fmgruppen.no

Tore Asheim

Senior Prosjektleder

Mobil: 959 92 180
E-post: tore.asheim@fyllingenmaskin.no

Andres Lunde

Prosjektleder

Mobil: 958 89 290
E-post: andres.lunde@fyllingenmaskin.no

Gisle Andersen

Prosjektleder

Mobil: 909 949 96
E-post: gisle.andersen@fyllingenmaskin.no

Gisle Kronheim

Prosjektleder/Anleggsleder

Mobil: 911 84 988
E-post: gisle.kronheim@fyllingenmaskin.no

Tore Gallefoss

Prosjektleder/Anleggsleder

Mobil: 957 08 157
E-post: tore.gallefoss@fyllingenmaskin.no

John Hauge

Anleggsleder

Mobil: 901 09 007
E-post: john.hauge@fyllingenmaskin.no

Roger Løseth

Anleggsleder

Mobil: 911 68 377
E-post: roger.loseth@fyllingenmaskin.no

Cato Gjellestad

Anleggsleder

Mobil: 908 73 114
E-post: cato.gjellestad@fyllingenmaskin.no

Izabela Hajduk

Anleggsleder

Mobil: 909 39 642
E-post: izabela.hajduk@fyllingenmaskin.no

Waldemar Gorczowski

Anleggsleder

Mobil: 939 81 714
E-post: waldemar.gorczowski@fyllingenmaskin.no

Torbjørn Langenes

Anleggsleder

Mobil: 926 66 564
E-post: Torbjorn.langenes@fyllingenmaskin.no

Kristian Kårbø

Formann

Mobil: 974 73 237
E-post: kristian.karbo@fyllingenmaskin.no

Malvin Berge

Formann

Mobil: 909 81 211
E-post: malvin.berge@fyllingenmaskin.no

Martin Kronheim

Eier/Kalkulatør

Mobil: 908 57 470
E-post: martin.kronheim@fyllingenmaskin.no

Ágúst Ólason

Kalkulatør

Mobil: 478 78 999
E-post: agust.olason@fyllingenmaskin.no

Rune Solberg

Serviceleder

Mobil: 908 57 880
E-post: rune.solberg@fyllingenmaskin.no

Aina Nesse Persson

Prosjektøkonom

Mobil: 907 59 666
E-post: aina.persson@fmgruppen.no

Wenche Natvik

Lønn/Personal

Mobil: 971 44 456
E-post: wenche.natvik@fmgruppen.no

Mette Kronheim

Kontor medarbeider

Mobil: 482 99 780
E-post: mette.kronheim@fmgruppen.no

Lars Busk Grinde

Stikningsleder

Mobil: 482 40 450
E-post: lars.grinde@fyllingenmaskin.no

Håvard Heggøy

Stikningsingeniør

Mobil: 976 97 011
E-post: havard.heggoy@fyllingenmaskin.no

Harry Hylseng

Stikker

Mobil: 468 25 717
E-post: harry.hylseng@fyllingenmaskin.no