Våre medarbeidere

 

Jørn Oksnes

Daglig leder
Telefon: +47 55 36 34 33
Mobil: +47 901 07 833
E-post: oksnes@imc-diving.no

Janne Toija

Prosjektleder
Telefon: +47 55 36 34 30
Mobil: +47 913 05 052
E-post: janne@imc-diving.no

Hilde Oksnes

Økonomimedarbeider
Telefon: +47 55 36 34 32
Mobil: +47 481 71 237
E-post: hilde.oksnes@imc-diving.no

Linda Nord Kristiansen

Økonomi/kvalitetsleder
Telefon: +47 55 36 34 34
Mobil: +47 913 90 092
E-post: kristiansen@imc-diving.no

Kim Furseth

Vedlikeholdsansvarlig
Telefon: +47 55 36 34 36
Mobil: +47 922 31 929
E-post: furseth@imc-diving.no

Frode Johannessen

Dykkeleder
Mobil: +47 975 63 555
E-post: johannessen@imc-diving.no

Thorbjørn Hærum

Dykkeleder
Mobil: +47 952 86 343
E-post: haerum@imc-diving.no

Jarle Johansen

Dykkeleder
Mobil: +47 934 21 781
E-post: johannessen@imc-diving.no

Lars Erik Lohne

Dykkeleder
Mobil: +47 416 62 271
E-post: lohne@imc-diving.no

Christopher Lilletvedt

ROV pilot
Mobil: +47 416 46 945
E-post: lilletvedt@imc-diving.no

Torgeir Andreassen

Båtfører
Mobil: +47 918 52 516
E-post: torgeir@imc-diving.no

Terje Pettersen

Prosjektleder
Telefon: +47 55 36 34 31
Mobil: +47 926 13 501
E-post: terje.pettersen@imc-diving.no