Våre medarbeidere

 

Terje Nøttveit

Daglig leder

Mobil: 934 38 339
E-post: terje.nottveit@strand-as.no

Odd Arne Haga

Teknisk sjef

Mobil: 932 32 302
E-post: odd.haga@strand-as.no

Kjetil Sundfjord-Ljones

Betongteknisk leder

Mobil: 934 38 320
E-post: kjetil.ljones@strand-as.no

Ole Andre Skage

Anleggsleder

Mobil: 468 60 166
E-post: ole.skage@strand-as.no

Geir Sørland

Prosjektleder

Mobil: 934 38 311
E-post: geir.sorland@strand-as.no

Audun Nygard

Prosjektleder

Mobil: 934 38 310
E-post: audun.nygard@strand-as.no

Egil Boge

Anleggsleder

Mobil: 934 38 307
E-post: egil.boge@strand-as.no

Robert Hagen

Anleggsleder

Mobil: 934 38 302
E-post: robert.hagen@strand-as.no

Tor Anders Sognnes

Kalkulasjonssjef

Mobil: 99 79 27 37
E-post: tor.sognnes@strand-as.no

Ove Nesse

Anleggsleder

Mobil: 992 14 953
E-post: ove.nesse@strand-as.no

Einar Ruud

Anleggsleder

Mobil: 992 02 622
E-post: einar.ruud@strand-as.no

John Fløysand

Trainee

Mobil: 930 99 658
E-post: john.floysand@strand-as.no

Trond Skage

Anleggsleder

Mobil: 959 41 886
E-post: trond.skage@strand-as.no

Tomasz Bryl

Anleggsleder

Mobil: 959 95 368
E-post: tomasz.bryl@strand-as.no

Marek Trabalik

Anleggsleder

Mobil: 954 80 857
E-post: marek.trabalik@strand-as.no

Roger Duesund

Anleggsleder

Mobil: 924 42 720
E-post: roger.duesund@strand-as.no

Vidar Korneliussen

Prosjektleder

Mobil: 934 38 303
E-post: vidar.korneliussen@strand-as.no

Steffen Sørås

Prosjektleder

Mobil: 926 12 820
E-post: steffen.soras@strand-as.no

Pål Øvreeide

Prosjektleder

Mobil: 934 38 314
E-post: pal.ovreeide@strand-as.no

Espen Boge

Hovedverneombud

Mobil: 922 65 358

Tommy Hornes

Prosjektleder

Mobil: 970 96 301
E-post: tommy.hornes@strand-as.no

Jim-Erik Liland

HMSK-medarbeider

Mobil: 916 53 933
E-post: jim.liland@fmgruppen.no

Tore Eriksen

Anleggsleder

Mobil: 992 14 958
E-post: tore.eriksen@strand-as.no

Kathe Børs

Prosjektkoordinator

Mobil: 920 23 137
E-post: kathe.bors@strand-as.no

Katarzyna Mroczek

Trainee

E-post: katarzyna.mroczek@strand-as.no

Birte Nesse

Regnskap/Økonomi

Mobil: 930 58 958
E-post: birte.nesse@strand-as.no

Uffe Prahm

Byggeleder

Mobil: 400 36 730
E-post: uffe.prahm@strand-as.no

Tore Løseth

Økonomisjef

Mobil: 974 63 408
E-post: tore.loseth@fmgruppen.no

Ståle Hope

Formann

E-post: stale.hope@strand-as.no

Aina Nesse Persson

Prosjektkontroller – FM-Gruppen

Mobil: 907 59 666
E-post: aina.persson@fmgruppen.no