Våre medarbeidere

 

Lars Petter Andreassen

Daglig Leder/rørleggermester

Mobil: 916 52 777
E-post: lars.andreassen@vateknikk.no

Tore Løseth

Økonomisjef

Mobil: 974 63 408
E-post: tore.loseth@fmgruppen.no

Stig Pettersen

Prosjektleder/rørleggermester

Mobil: 974 87 077
E-post: stig.pettersen@vateknikk.no

Tommy Bakkely

Rærlegger

Mobil: 916 52 776
E-post: tommy.bakkely@vateknikk.no

Gisle Fjelde

Rørlegger

Mobil: 905 78 420
E-post: gisle.fjelde@vateknikk.no

Erlend Hovlandsdal

Rørlegger

Mobil: 479 07 388
E-post: erlend.hovlandsdal@vateknikk.no

Nicolai Tveit Moss

Mekaniker/rørlegger

Mobil: 916 52 782
E-post: nicolai.moss@vateknikk.no

Magne Kvalavåg

Rørlegger

Mobil: 468 90 667
E-post: magne.kvalavag@vateknikk.no

Christian Andersen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 413 64 556
E-post: christian.andersen@vateknikk.no

Svein Atle Barane

Rørlegger

Mobil: 916 52 781
E-post: svein.barane@vateknikk.no

Karl Valderhaug

Rørlegger

Mobil: 916 52 780
E-post: magne.kvalavag@vateknikk.no